Irish paediatric association - Proceedings of meeting

C. A. McGibney, P. J. Byrne, P. Lawlor, B. Denham, T. P.J. Hennessy, P. Greally, F. J. Hampton, U. M. MacFadyen, H. Simpson, S. Gururangan, C. McMahon, E. J. Guiney, R. J. Fitzgerald, B. O'Donnell, F. Breathnach, G. Thomas, I. Lambert, D. Gill, M. V. Ledwith, P. ConlonC. Cronin, D. O'Halpin, V. Donoghue, D. W. Webb, J. P. Osborne, E. Naughten, G. Darling, I. Saul, N. Prakash, M. McDonald, J. Cosgrove, C. Costigan, E. R. Naughten, M. King, P. Rowland, J. Bressan, D. F. Lillis, B. G. Loftus, J. Fitzgerald, J. Jackson, P. Fleming, L. Deb, I. J. Temperley, N. J. Daly, D. McShane, J. F. Jackson, E. M. O'Nuallain, D. J. Reen, H. Monaghan, A. Dorman, R. Ball, B. Curran, M. Leader, A. O'Meara, T. Flood, Y. Sweed, P. Puri, M. Twomey, J. Duncan, M. Kiernan, P. J. Kearney, L. Abushaban, B. Denham, D. Duff, M. J. Donnelly, A. J. Maguire, A. R. Dennis, M. Donnelly, M. A. Aziz, S. M. Gormally, T. G. Matthews, R. Fitzsimons, Z. Ahmed, O. Hensey, D. Deshpande, A. George, J. S. Rao, E. Gaffney, W. Gorman, B. Kierce, F. Quinn, B. Drumm, A. Naughton, J. B. McMenamin, J. Stack, E. Coveney, G. Ninan, V. K. Praedeep Dumar, B. Watson, M. O'Neill

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)474-480
Number of pages7
JournalIrish Journal of Medical Science
Issue number7
StatePublished - Jul 1992
Externally publishedYes

Bibliographical note

Funding Information:
This study was supported by the Basic Research Program through the National Research Foundation of Korea (NRF) funded by the Ministry of Education (NRF-2013R1A1A2065365 and NRF-2013R1A1A2009756), the Korean Healthcare Technology R and D Project, the Ministry for Health and Welfare Affairs ( HI10C2020 and HI12C0713 ), a Samsung Medical Center Clinical Research Development Program Grant ( CRL-10801 and CRS110-14-1 ), an Inha University Research Grant ( INHA-49307 ), the Inha University Hospital Research Grant, and the Converging Research Center Program through the Ministry of Science, ICT, and Future Planning, Korea (2013K000338).

Cite this