Erratum: Loss of collectivity in 79Rb (European Physical Journal A (2006) 28 (277-281) DOI:10.1140/epja/i2005-10286-8)

R. K. Sinha, A. Dhal, P. Agarwal, S. Kumar, Monika, B. B. Singh, R. Kumar, P. Bringel, A. Neusser, R. Kumar, K. S. Golda, R. P. Singh, S. Muralithar, N. Madhavan, J. J. Das, K. S. Thind, A. K. Sinha, I. M. Govil, R. K. Bhowmik, J. B. GuptaP. K. Joshi, A. K. Jain, S. C. Pancholi, L. Chaturvedi

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debate

1 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)253
Number of pages1
JournalEuropean Physical Journal A
Issue number2
StatePublished - Aug 2006
Externally publishedYes

Cite this