Circles of Time: for trumpet and string quartet

Shai Cohen (Composer), Amy Cardigan (Performer), Alison Lawrance (Performer), Mark O’Keefe (Performer)

Research output: Non-textual formComposition


Composed: 2011.
Original languageAmerican English
Place of PublicationIsrael
PublisherIsrael Music Center
Media of outputOnline
StatePublished - 2011


Dive into the research topics of 'Circles of Time: for trumpet and string quartet'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this